Admin

Carla Gruetzmacher
763-493-8834
carlag@ibew292benefits.com

Claims

Thomi
763-493-8844
thomig@ibew292benefits.com
Claims Department Supervisor
Claims Customer Service
Subrogation/Workmans Comp
Disability/Loss of Time

Wendee
763-493-8842
wendeel@ibew292benefits.com
Claims Customer Service

Chris
763-493-8843
christiem@ibew292benefits.com
Claims Customer Service

Enrollment/Subfund

Molly
763-493-8833
mollyk@ibew292benefits.com
Member/Dependent Enrollment
Receiving Agent Assistant
Reciprocity
Vacation
Cobra

Receiving

Sharon
763-493-8841
sharonh@ibew292benefits.com
Receiving Agent/Employer Payroll Reports
Reciprocity
Vacation

Reception

Serenity
763-493-8831
serenityk@ibew292benefits.com

Retirement

Autumn
763-493-8835
autumnw@ibew292benefits.com
Pension
Defined Contributions and 401(k)
Retiree Healthcare
QDRO

Stephanie
763-493-8836
stephanied@ibew292benefits.com
Pension
Defined Contribution and 401(k)
Retiree Healthcare
QDRO

Close Menu